31
December
4:00 am — 5:00 am

Loading Events
  • This event has passed.
The World Healing Peace Meditation connects people worldwide at the same exact moment in a meditative prayer for Peace, Unity and Wellness.

Our ZOOM session STARTS promptly at 4am PST THURSDAY MORNING. Join us from wherever you may be (5am MST, 6am CST, 7am EST, 12pm UTC/GMT). ZOOM link (as well as phone number, if joining us that way) will be provided upon registration.

For the first time, Downey and Namasté Centers for Spiritual Living are joining spiritual forces and meditating with others around the world to participate in the most comprehensive prayer activity in history. At that very moment (Noon Greenwich time – UK), we will join others in a planetary affirmation of peace, love, forgiveness and understanding involving millions of people in this simultaneous global mind link. The meditation lasts one hour.

The World Healing Peace Meditation is an immersion in Oneness dedicated to restoring the world to sanity by dissolving the sense of separation, acknowledging Oneness, and focusing our combined thought energy on Peace, Unity and Wellness.

If you feel a little overwhelmed by all that’s going on throughout the pandemic, our Namasté Practitioners are available to support you in prayer. Please call our Prayer Line at 562-980-7610 x4 (For urgent requests, please call 562-980-7610 x2)

#worldpeacemeditation #POWER #WeARENamasté

Write a comment:

*

Your email address will not be published.

Details

Date:
December 31, 2020
Time:
4:00 am - 5:00 am PST
Website:
https://www.eventbrite.com/e/the-world-healing-peace-meditation-tickets-133393432347
Organizer:
Namasté Center for Spiritual Living
Organizer Website:
http://www.namastecsl.org