31
December
4:00 am — 5:00 am

Loading Events
  • This event has passed.
The World Healing Peace Meditation connects people worldwide at the same exact moment in a meditative prayer for Peace, Unity and Wellness.

Our ZOOM guided meditation session STARTS promptly at 4am PST FRIDAY MORNING and lasts for one hour.

Join us from wherever you may be (5am MST, 6am CST, 7am EST, 12pm GMT-UK). ZOOM link will be provided upon registration (as will dial-in number, in case you want to join by phone). Registration ends 15 minutes prior to session.

Namasté Center for Spiritual Living and Vida Spiritual Learning Center (formerly, Downey CSL) are joining spiritual forces and meditating with millions around the world to participate in the most comprehensive prayer activity in history. At that very moment (Noon Greenwich time – United Kingdom), we will join others, men, women and children, across continents and faith traditions, in a planetary affirmation of Peace, Love, Forgiveness and Understanding involving millions of people in a simultaneous global mind link.

The World Healing Peace Meditation is an immersion in Oneness dedicated to restoring the world to sanity by dissolving the sense of separation, acknowledging Oneness, and focusing our combined thought energy on Peace, Unity and Wellness.

If you feel a little overwhelmed, over the holidays or at any time, by all that’s going on, our Namasté Practitioners are available to support you in prayer. Please call our Prayer Line at 562-980-7610 x4

#worldpeacemeditation #shifthappens #POWER

Write a comment:

*

Your email address will not be published.

Details

Date:
December 31, 2021
Time:
4:00 am - 5:00 am PST
Event Category:
https://www.eventbrite.com/e/world-healing-peace-meditation-tickets-228467571657
Organizer:
Namasté Center for Spiritual Living
Organizer Website:
View Organizer Website